Be LionHEARTed: Spring Giving Days

95% of 300 Donor goal
This campaign ended on May 21, 2023, but you can still make a gift to St. Andrew's Episcopal School (MD) by clicking here!
Matches iconMatches
View All
An Anonymous DonorKate Clark matched $1 for each $1 donated, donating a total of $1,000Just for grandparents

An Anonymous DonorLiu Family matched $1 for each $1 donated, donating a total of $2,000Just for Lower School Current Parents (2030-2038)

An Anonymous DonorAnonymous Family matched $1 for each $1 donated, donating a total of $5,000Just for Upper School Current Parents (2023-2026)

An Anonymous DonorFreeman Family matched $1 for each $1 donated, donating a total of $5,000Just for Middle School Current Parents (2027-2029)

An Anonymous DonorAnonymous Family matched $1 for each $1 donated, donating a total of $10,000

What does it mean to Be Lionhearted? 

At St. Andrew’s, this means our students can show up courageously in all that they do — from the classroom to the playing field to the stage, and everywhere in between. 

We can Show Our Lionhearts because of you; your generosity ensures a St. Andrew’s experience that makes all our students feel known, which inspires them to have the Heart of a Lion wherever they go.

Show Your Lionheart by making your gift to the Lions Fund.

Spring Giving Days
May 17 & 18, 2023

What's up @ SAES!
Celebrate our Leadership Donors 🦁

Mr. Kola O. Aina and Dr. Bukola M. Aina
Mr. and Mrs. Larry I. Akinde
Mr. Mark Alarie and Ms. Rene Augustine
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick W. Allender
Mr. John William Allender 2004
Mr. and Mrs. William S. Amick
Mr. and Mrs. Alfredo J. Antezana
Mrs. Kara Arundel and Mr. Thomas Arundel
Mrs. Gail G. Atwood and Mr. Frederic Lawrence Atwood Jr.
Ms. Rene Augustine and Mr. Mark Alarie
Dr. Sally Bailey and Mr. William Bailey
Ms. Lisa Barnard and Mr. Ross Brindle
Mr. Bizhan Beiramee and Dr. Marjan Yousefi
Mr. Darren Berry and Dr. Diane Berry
Mrs. Kellie Bickenbach and Mr. Michael Bickenbach
Mrs. Loryn Kalderon Blum and Mr. Abba Jay Blum
Ms. Rhonda L. Bray and Mr. Robert Huffman
Mrs. Elizabeth Hurley Burks and Mr. Willard Reppard Burks
Dr. and Mrs. Toby T. Bush
Ms. Meng Cai
Mr. Jeffrey James Carswell
Mr. Jonathan M. Chambers
Mr. and Mrs. Pierre A. Chao
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Cirrito
Ms. Paige Cooper 1993 and Mr. Michael F. Cooper
Mr. and Mrs. Rodger Currie
Ms. Carmody Ann Daman 1993 and Mr. Alex Daman
Mrs. Quiana Dawson and Mr. Jeffrey Dawson
The Hon. John Kevin Delaney and Ms. April McClain Delaney
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph D. Delogu
Ms. Stephanie DeLong and Mr. Joe Creech
Mrs. Audrey M. Demas and Mr. William Demas
Mr. David L. Douglass and Ms. Sheila F. Maith
Mr. Stratimir A. Doytch 1997
Mrs. Elizabeth H. Drucker and Mr. Douglas Robert Drucker
Mr. and Mrs. Abayomi R. Edu
Mrs. Catherine Emmerson and Mr. Mark Emmerson
Mr. Scott Forchheimer and Mrs. Shannon Forchheimer
Mrs. Melody Freeman and Mr. Alexander Freeman
Mr. John Freeman and Sally Freeman
Mrs. Deirdre McCarthy Gallagher and Mr. Sean W. Gallagher
Mr. Jonathan Gerelus and Ms. Jacqueline Chan
Mrs. Atousa Ghoreichi 1987 and Mr. Javad A. Ghoreichi
Ms. Carolyn Gluck and Mr. Adam Richard Gluck
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Graeub
Mr. Dana Gresham and Mrs. Kathryn Gresham
Mrs. Alisha Morgan Griffey and Mr. Michael Sean Griffey
Mr. Richard Dexter Haas and Ms. Patrizia Tumbarello
Mr. Frank Hallagan and Ms. Meredith Hallagan
Mr. and Mrs. Brian S. Harris
Mrs. Sara Jane Rosen Harris and Mr. Brian Scott Harris
Mrs. Gretchen Hartley and Mr. Charles Douglas Hartley
Mr. Adam Hellman and Ms. Lothlorien Redmond
Mr. Christopher James Hersh 2005
Mrs. Julie Herwig and Mr. Tim Herwig
Mr. and Mrs. Alan J. Horowitz
Mrs. Sandy S. Horowitz and\\ Mr. Alan J. Horowitz
Mr. and Mrs. Michael E. Horowitz
Mrs. Martha Huizenga
Mr. and Mrs. Paul J. Iribe 2005
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Izzo III
Dr. Rachel Kahn and Dr. Reginald Seeto
Mrs. Parisa Karaahmet 1987
Mrs. Elizabeth F. Kauffman and Mr. Scott Kauffman
Ms. Ellen Kohn and Mr. Timothy C. Muzzio
Mr. Robert F. Kosasky and Ms. Beatriz González-Kosasky
Mr. Denver Erik Leach
Mrs. Stephanie Marie Leahey and Mr. Mark Brendan Leahey
Ms. Catherine Linn and Mr. Erik Linn
Mr. Zhiping Liu and Ms. Yueying Wang
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Luchsinger
Mrs. Carol Miltenberger Macedo and Mr. Marcelo Del Negri Macedo
Ms. Sheila F. Maith and\\ Mr. David Douglass
Mrs. Melissa McManus and Mr. John Ecker McManus
Mrs. Ann Albrecht Michel and Mr. Scott D. Michel
Mr. Loring C. Millin and Dr. Myrtle Davis Millin
Mr. Nathaniel Ford Mitchell 2005
Dr. Alvaro Molina-Cruz and Ms. Marcia Brown
Mrs. Sara Elaine O'Keefe and Mr. Peter Michael O'Keefe
Mrs. Ilisa Paul and Mr. Scott Paul
Mr. Alex Perdikis and Ms. Dresden Koons
Mrs. Amy Catherine Phillips and Mr. Joseph Richard House
Mr. Gregory Portner 1991 and Mrs. Courtney Portner
Mr. Harleen Sahni and Ms. Caitlin Hopping
Mrs. Kristen Sandler and Mr. Rob Sandler
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick Scarboro
Ms. Tina Kathryn Schwartz and Mr. Hovannes Asbed Asadoorian
Mr. Andrew Seidman
Mrs. Kimberly Shur and Mr. Justin Shur
Mr. and Mrs. DeMaurice F. Smith
Mrs. Karen Smith and Mr. DeMaurice F. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence M. Spaccasi
Mrs. Stefanie Berry Stark and Mr. John Reed Stark
Mr. and Mrs. Howard Steinman
Mr. Bennett Stichman
Mrs. Shannon Stichman
Mr. and Mrs. Neal E. Sullivan
Ms. Hadley Rothman Truettner and Mr. Daniel Stephen Robison
Mrs. Katherine Voglmayr
Mr. and Mrs. Steven D. Ward
Mr. and Mrs. Linton S. Weeks
Ms. Stephanie S Wenick and Dr. Adam S Wenick
Mrs. Rhonda Smith Williams and Mr. Thomas Williams
Mrs. Jessica Wills 1991
Mr. Wesley Wu
Mr. Jiawu Zhong and Mrs. Jiaoer Wan

430 days ago by Kelli Prange
We are LionHEARTed in the arts!

How do our students Show their LionHEARTs through the arts? Meet three student-artists who have discovered and cultivated their talents in performing arts at St. Andrew's.

430 days ago by Kirsten Petersen
We are LionHEARTed in athletics!

At St. Andrew's, our students show their LionHEARTs by encouraging each other on the field and challenging themselves to accomplish more as athletes. Watch this video to discover how our students are LionHEARTed in athletics.

430 days ago by Kirsten Petersen
​Yoko and Takuji Komatsuzaki, P '30